Evening Entertainment and Fun!
sexy19772345 44 / M
"honest guy looking for fun"
Bremen, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 7, 2004

Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexy19772345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,131,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
sexy19772345 44/M
Bremen, Indiana
Looking for a woman or couple to enjoy time with both in and out of bed room.
Open minded honest guy looking for a woman to get to know and see what what happens. I love to explore and try new things. Don't be afford to ask me any question.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman to get to know and enjoy time with as friends and lovers. Would like to be open minded and willing to do things and to explore together. Some that will take the time to get to know each other and to help me explore some things and to push me a little in to trying different things.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be gang bang by a few women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexy19772345's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Bremen, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 14, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses