Evening Entertainment and Fun!
subslut61 65 / 44 / C
"She loves being molested by strangers."
Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
subslut61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subslut61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,608,842 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dom4all1000
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
slowndeep6969
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Thehappy1too
Arizona, United States
CamelDoc7
Washington, United States
Jgoodie22
Indiana, United States
pinkbubbleyumm
Illinois, United States
pussnboots88
Minnesota, United States
bighank1001
Texas, United States
mrpike769
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
subslut61 65/C
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
She is always looking to get gangbanged,, multipal men at once,, or loves having a train of men run on her.
Introduction
She loves to be fist fucked by strangers,, To view all of our video's you must send a (Friend Request) love to watch her get molested by other men. She is interested in setting up a gangbang at a motel,, all age's, race's, and endowments welcome,, no strings,, she just plain loves being used by many men at the same time,, she is super hot and always ready and clean for action. Loves being fingered and fisted,, and adore's being bukkaked and covered with hot loads of cum and eaten out at the same time. Check our blog please.. She loves to be devilered to men for molesting, and giving blowjobs. Loves to be fist fucked and jacked off on is her favorite. Please comment on her pictures and video's,,,, she loves it..

My Ideal Person Guy's that just want to fuck and abuse the wife along with me.

View more of subslut61's responses

Information
  • 65/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1955 May 15, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: master slut
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either