Evening Entertainment and Fun!
sunnyckitty 47 / F
"Looking for MEN not boys"
Pendleton, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2013

To view all of
sunnyckitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunnyckitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,999,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wayne6321
Kentucky, United States
CptMorgan46
Ohio, United States
PTownFun765
Indiana, United States
Leckerlie1958
Styria, Austria
BMILT
Ohio, United States
Goldenboy25590
Indiana, United States
OlyGuy4u1979
Washington, United States
lordire
Indiana, United States
Needpassion1230
Ohio, United States
 
Status
sunnyckitty 47/F
Pendleton, Indiana
Introduction
I love sex. Slow passionate sex or tie me up and spank me sex, depending on my mood. I like sex toys but prefer a partner to use them on me. I'm better being spontaneous than making plans. I do not like one night stands. I think it is a waste of time. I would rather find people for a long term friends with benefits situation. I cannot host. . So ideally you would need to be single.

My Ideal Person Males between 35 and 50 are ideal. Someone who can be passionate and a good kisser. A bit on the kinky side once in a while. Preferred single.
NO drama.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, bent over a police car

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sunnyckitty's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Pendleton, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 7, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: