Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
velipine 27 / M
"Looking for verse!"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
velipine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view velipine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,842,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Louisiana, United States
Nevada, United States
Texas, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
velipine 27/M
Houston, Texas
I am mostly looking to explore my sexuality, try new things out, and meet new people. I am a 22 Bi Hispanic guy who is a bit submissive and shy at first, but the shyness typically disappears after talking a bit. I am hairy, but i wouldn't consider bear yet. I'm a bit thicker than I would like, but I am working on it. I am a student and also working so sometimes I might take a bit to reply. Sexually, I am pretty open minded and willing to try new things out. I have been with a man and a woman separately, but never done anything with a couple or group. I have never bottomed, but I have used toys before. I have a interest in bdsm and in particular shibari. Feel free to message me on here if you want to know anything else about me. I am fine with sharing a face pic if you want meet up. I also enjoy cam to cam sometimes.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I would like an experienced couple who are pretty freaky, but in a good way. That being said, I have no hang ups about age, race, gender, or anything like that. As long as you're real and interested then I am probably down for it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of velipine's responses

  • 27 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 23, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: keeping it private
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: